Contact Us

  • Grand Vue Park

Contacts

For Zipline Tours, Paintball Sessions, and Aerial Adventure Park Activities:

For Main Office (304) 845-9810 x403

Reservations@grandvuepark.com 

For Lodging, Team Challenges, Rentals, Park Features, Private Tours, and Gift Certificates:

General Manager
Craig White
(304) 845-9810  x404
cwhite@grandvuepark.com

Assistant General Manger
Ben Bolock
(304) 845-9810 x401
bbolock@grandvuepark.com

Office Manger
Ashley Wear
(304) 845-9810 x402
awear@grandvuepark.com

Adventure Specialist
Ashley Dunn
(304) 845-9810
adunn@grandvuepark.com

Sales/Banquet Manager
Natalie McFeley
(304) 845-9810  x408
nmcfeley@grandvuepark.com

Head of Maintenance
Dan Whipkey
(304) 845-9810
dwhipkey@grandvuepark.com

Housekeeping Manager
Shari Arnett
(304) 845-9810
sarnett@grandvuepark.com


Contact us by filling out the form below:

2 + 2 = ?