• Grand Vue Park

Contacts

For Zipline Tours, Paintball Sessions, and Aerial Adventure Park Activities

Buy Tickets Online!
Or call Local: (304) 693-2757 | Toll-free: (888) 971-5884

For Lodging, Team Challenges, Rentals, Park Features, Private Tours, and Gift Certificates:

General Manager
Craig White
(304) 845-9810  x404
cwhite@grandvuepark.com

Assistant General Manger
Ben Bolock
(304) 845-9810 x408
bbolock@grandvuepark.com

Head of Maintenance
Dan Whipkey
(304) 845-9810  x412
dwhipkey@grandvuepark.com

Office Manager/Rental Director
Nancy Dickey
(304) 845-9810  x401
ndickey@grandvuepark.com

Adventure Specialist
Ashley Dunn
(304) 845-9810  x402
adunn@grandvuepark.com

Guest Activities Coordinator
Todd Hager
(304) 845-9810 x402
thager@grandvuepark.com


Contact us by filling out the form below:

4 + 1 = ?